Contents  



Tools  


QuickSearch: Click here to find pages matching any word or phrase entered in the area to the left of this button.


Missouri State DRE Coordinator

Tracey Durbin

DRE/SFST State Coordinator

Missouri Safety Center

Durbin@ucmo.edu

(660) 543-4524  office

 

 

WHAT IS A DRE?

 

A drug recognition expert (DRE), sometimes referred to as a drug recognition evaluator, is an individual who has successfully completed all phases of the Drug Evaluation and Classification Program's (DECP) training requirements for certification as established by the International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP) and the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA). A DRE is skilled in detecting and identifying persons under the influence of drugs and in identifying the category or categories of drugs causing the impairment.

 

Interested in becoming a DRE?  Click on link in navigator: DRE Qualifications - Applications

 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

 

WEST

Shawn Hamre

Kansas City Police Department

Cell: 816-695-6112

Fax: 816-482-8219

 Shawn.Hamre@kcpd.org

 

EAST

Dan Penrod

Union Police Department

Office: 636-583-3700

UPD711@gmail.com

 

CENTRAL

Nikki Antimi

Boone County Sheriff’s Office

W573/875-1111   C573/881-1094

dantimi@boonecountymo.org       

 

SOUTHEAST

Corporal Mark Winder
Troop E, Zone 5
Office:  573-243-5122 or 573-204-2919
Cell:  573-225-6066
Fax:  573-243-3617 

mark.winder@mshp.dps.mo.gov

 

SOUTH

Shawn Clawson
Springfield Police Department
321 E. Chestnut Expwy.
Springfield MO  65802
417-837-5878 ( office )
417-496-2071 ( cell )

sclawson@springfieldmo.gov

 

 MSHP

Mike Halford

Missouri State Highway Patrol Coordinator

Troop F, Jefferson City

W573/751-1000   C573/645-3137

Michael.Halford@mshp.dps.mo.gov

DRE/SFST UCMO

Tracey Durbin

UCMO Safety Center

Office: 660-543-4573

Cell: 660-441-1198

Warrensburg

e-mail:  durbin@ucmo.edu

 

 

 

DRE/SFST Advisory Board Contact Information

As of April 2, 2015

 

1. W  Shawn Hamre      shawn.hamre@kcpd.org     W816/482-8143   C816/695-6112

2  W  Scott Gary       sgary@ci.st-joseph.mo.us       W816/271-4777  C816/244-0441 

 

3.  MP Mike Halford Michael.Halford@mshp.dps.mo.gov W573/751-1000   C573/645-3137

4.  MP Ed Moses         mentor61@gmail.com                 H636/456-9876   C636/290-8088

 

5.  E Dan Penrod            UPD711@gmail.com            P636/583-3700   C314/308-2685

6.  E Art Amato           unionpdamato@hotmail.com   W636/583-3700  C636/584-1792

 

7.  C Nikki Antimi     dantimi@boonecountymo.org        W573/875-1111   C573/881-1094

8.  C TBA

 

9.  SW Shawn Clawson    sclawson@springfieldmo.gov    W417/864-1787   C417/496-2071

10. SW Tony Dandrea      tdandrea@springfieldmo.gov     W417/864-1810   C417/380-4599

 

11. SE  Mark Winder   Mark.Winder@mshp.dps.mo.gov  W573/243-5122  C573/225-6066

12. SE  TBA

 

13.  AM Tracey Durbin   durbin@ucmo.edu                   W660/543-4573    C660/441-1198

14.  AM Don DeBoard        deboard@ucmo.edu             W660/543-8004    C816/365-4862

 

15.  AM Jackie Rogers  Jacqueline.Rogers@modot.mo.gov  W573/751-5960

16.  AM Susan Glass       Susan.Glass@mops.mo.gov           W573/751-1629

 

17. AL John Easley  John.Easley@lees-summit.mo.us  W816/969-4223  C816/519-0625 (6/17)

18. AL Tim Wilson  twilson@jaspercountysheriff.org W417/358-8177 X1102  C417/529-2506 (9/16)

 

 

** AM- Administrative Member

     AL- At Large Member

 

Go to Top